Our organisation : Management structure of IGMO

Here below the management structure of IGMO as of elections by the General Assembly  and the Board of Directors on March 25, 2016 :

  • Executive Board 
    • Ellen Wasylina, President
    • Zoubeir Lafhaj, Treasurer
    • Meriem Gribaa, Secretary
  • Board of Directors 
    • President, Ellen WASYLINA
    • Treasurer, Zoubeir LAFHAJ
    • Secretary, Meriem GRIBAA
    • Alessandro GIRAUDO
    • Nursin GÜNEY
    • Florence TERRANOVA
  • General Assembly (one meeting per year) 
    • IGMO’s members
  • Geostrategic Maritime Review 
    • Ellen Wasylina : Director of the publication, Editor in Chief
    • Senior Editor per issue ( rotating)
    • Editorial Board :  internal/external experts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s